You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A man was born. He lived, and he died." Did he budget for his retirement years? For his funeral?

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago

Thank you Stacey for reading this long diatribe, er, COMPLAINT.... "complain" is a euphemism. I rant, rave, shout, shake my puny fist of rage, and lament, perhaps eloquently at times, passionately or vehemently and incoherently at times.... and that "heaven is boring" thing just pulled back the curtain on the "wizard." Loser. What a lame-ass thing to say.
This didn't make it into the blog, so I'll leave it here:

BOGUS. No credibility. Dang! He came so highly recommended by those who believe. He died and saw all the heavens, Happy Hunting grounds, Nirvana, and the Christian heaven--the worshipping at the throne--he says the Christian heaven is "boring"--obviously, he IMAGINED the thing. (Just when his lame-^ss story was starting to sound good, and plausible.) He dreamed it all. Whatever truth is in there, it is beyond me to discern. He read a lot of books, he "died," he dreamed a big dream bigger than Dorothy's in The Wizard of Oz, but in the end, he DREAMED this.

AND I AM MAD that I read as much of his verbiage as I did.

image.png