You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Living Consciously? What Does Living Consciously Means To You?

Sometimes I lose consciousness, I can't help it. Life just gets so frustrating that there's no reason to keep tabs of the things happening around you. You just want to let go and let faith take it's course.

But that is really dangerous. I always have this positivity thats it's going to get better somehow, so no matter the challenges I face, I still try to direct the path my life is supposed to follow and hope for a better turn out.

Like you said, getting rid of unnecessary distractions, negative thoughts and also learning to use your time wisely will yield good results.

Thank you for sharing dear


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

😂 Truth be told, we all lose consciousness at some point in our lives especially when we lose focus of what we really want in life.

But I'm glad to know that you have positivity in you and try to direct your path.

Thanks for your beautiful comment


Posted via proofofbrain.io