You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Me Your Wild Heart [Fiction]

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

Fantastic write here Riv! I loved it. People destroy the world too much and focus on the trivial shit that they buy but don’t bother trying to connect back with the planet. Only when it’s too late do most of them care.

Sort:  

Aw, shucks mate, and thanks for reading - it's a big ask for people to read fiction, but I enjoyed writing it. xx

Still, there's a few errors here I need to fix but I wanted to get it out. Ain't it always the way when you read over something after hitting publish?

Stoked you read it 💚

I enjoyed reading it for sure! The one that cracked me up the most was the guy with the BMW keys or something. That status symbol crap is annoying!

Hahahha I did make him out to be a wh8te collar dick..