You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Is Your Main Focus, Moving Forward Into The Second Half Of This Year, What Is It, That You Wish To Manifest?

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

2020 was a rough year for everyone , The outbreak of covid , forest burning in australia and many other incidences caused the soul of many to rest in peace.
Many people plans changed , motivation dropped , people changed mainly due to being mentally unstable .
Your plan for this year is a great one brother , focus on yourself , give yourself some breathing time , go through a process of self-realization again . I will equally try as well 😌
God bless you as you do so !

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by. Actually I feel health and a stable mind is a great plan. 2020 brought a lot we couldn't even begin to expect and I believe one day at a time before the year turns out I believe my plans will fully kick in when it's 2022.


Posted via proofofbrain.io