𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐓𝐫𝐮𝐭𝐡 𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐋𝐄𝐓𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐆𝐎 & 𝐋𝐚𝐰 𝐎𝐟 𝐀𝐭𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧!⁣⁣⁣

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago (edited)

⁣⁣⁣

How to detach and let go of desire?

It's not about letting go of what you want (you can't) and you shouldn't try. Letting go of resistance is the way to manifest exactly what you want. ⁣⁣⁣
⁣⁣⁣
@ryzeonline goes deep on this subject that confuses many people and lots of gurus talk about 'letting go' but they never really explain what you're supposed to let go of. Jay breaks it down for you to understand in a clear, honest way that you need. ⁣⁣⁣
⁣⁣⁣
You've been fed enough candy-coated lies for most of your life by the people who 'love you'. But Jay will tell you what you NEED to hear and he does it in a way that will resonate with you IF you are serious about changing and growing so you can manifest the life you want. ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
~𝐿𝑜𝑣𝑒, 𝐶𝑦𝑛 & 𝐽𝑎𝑦

P.S.
Want to know more about Jay? Want to know how Jay helped me go from fat, angry, heroin addict to confident, happy, loving, sexy show-off? You can read about my transformation, how Jay changed my life, AND get more info on our Facebook group 'The Sky', here: https://jryze.me

If you're interested in trying out the group for a week for FREE just let me know here in the comments or email me at [email protected] and I'll send you the link.

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png

Sort:  

Let it go = frozen, right? 🙏

LOL! yes like I say...be like Elsa and let it go 🤣

🤣🤣🤣