You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The School of Life & The Music of the Spheres.

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this, Man.

I really needed someone to motivate and awake my inner true self and this went a long way in rejuvenating that desire and zeal.

Bless up. 🚀🤟🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

@driplord

A pleasure my friend, there is a mass of gods awakening among the normal population. We are the revolution that is not televised. Reality is about to become stranger than fiction.

Buckle up and be ready for transformations beyond our capacity to imagine.

The Gardeners and Guardians of the New Eden, The Warriors of the Light and Children of Gaia are rising. 😎 🌎 ⚡️

Real word! 👏🏻

I see that vision, I see the picture you are tryna paint and I envision that optimally.

I am ready, I was born ready.

Cheers!👏🏻🥂


Posted via proofofbrain.io