Hi! I have just a question about this community :

in Abundance Tribe4 years ago

Hello! I am @emsonic

IMG_1596536975346.jpg

My stupid face :D

I just wondering about that community "abundance" What is it about?

I am from Poland too and maybe I didn't understand what is that word means.
I go to Google Translate and it means that "much of something"? I think that is not it.

Can you explain me?
That will help me understand I saw many good posts here.

Thanks!

Hive Five!

Sort:  

Abundance as in superabundance.

Used here in the sense of nonscarcity-based thinking.

Cheers.

Hi @emsonic, if you check out the latest Abundance. Tribe's weekly gems it gives you a good insight into the tribe and also we wish to spread the abundance that we create by putting on challenges etc, all of which you can find on the community page xx

Ooo thanks