It's a danger for indie communicators to be dependent on any platform.

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


People and policies change, and then what?? If you value the content I create, the best way to ensure we remain connected, is by joining my mailing list: [http://eepurl.com/dJrazM]


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Are you in NYC?

Oh! I just saw on your profile that no, you are not. Anyway, you have that cool vibe about you, love your work!

Aw, thank you so much, @edouard! 😘 I am heading to the jungle, but not an urban one. lol Preparing to go off-grid, but I'm originally from Chicago, so your instinct is good.

You know what else is crazy good? YOUR EXERCISE SNACKS!! I fell in love with them, have already done two, and will now leave a comment of proper thanks for you there. YOU ARE A VIBRANT GIFT! 💥 So glad for your visit.

Yass sister, I am so happy to hear this, I am sure our paths will be intertwined, I'm hitting the hay now but you just made a meh day pretty swell!