You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you cope with telepathy and paranoia? | ¿Cómo enfrentas la telepatía y la paranoia?

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

I've literally completed phrases from a partners mouth and the same has happened on reverse. On other occasions I've been able to tell what others are thinking, and I've also experiences back and forth communication. When I enter paranoia I'm not having telepathy, but rather the fear of my thoughts getting caught up in the telepathic wavelength. The question has to do on how to cope with that fear when you are conscious that telepathy is real.

Sort:  

Ok, I have had situations I was finishing sentences for others as well. Still not sure if this is telepathy. That said, your question is a different one. I wish I could give you an answer, but can't talk from my own experiences. I can only advise, do not get paranoid hahaha But that is easier said, then done, I know :)

Ok, I'll try hahah

💯🤣🤣🤣