You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalism - What is and how it can help us achieve more

I think this post should be an essential read for most humans in today's modern societies! Your descriptions of your experiences, and how you work towards a more minimalist understanding, is a great road map for people to use. What do we actually value? How do we prioritize what we truly value? Where does letting go of illusions that are built from the society around us lead to?
Thank you for sharing this part of your journey in a way that can benefit the reader. I am confident it will help others along the way, to become free of the "hamster wheel" and able to embrace gratitude and true abundance in what this life has to offer!
Blessed Be.

Sort:  

Thank you! It really means a lot to me. If I can't influence more people, I'm glad at least I could impact your day 😄
I'm grateful for that.
Have a great day 😊