You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhausted & Adapting to Our Post-Covid Thai World

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

I could feel that things have been quite tough for several people as I noticed several bloggers just became very quiet and unseen. I guess this energy affect everyone in different levels; I lost two cats during this time.

Don’t really know what to say about the future trend. I guess we have to try to survive the best we could while hoping for better situation in the near future. You have all the strength and stamina to follow your objectives; just take it easy from time to time.

Good luck

Sort:  

Oh no!! Not the cutey little ginger cats??!! I'm so sorry to hear you lost your companions. 😭

Yes, there is a definite energy drain all round the world as people struggle to re-orient themselves and adapt to losses and changes of so many kinds.

Sending hugs and hoping you are staying safe during the Bangkok turmoil. x

!ENGAGE 25

Yup! The change in energy was quite strongly felt for the whole week.
One of my orange cats had disappeared! I couldn’t find the cat with my ‘third eye’ this time. It was probably attacked by stray dogs. I had some premonition about her loss in advance, but I couldn’t do anything about it,
Well! Life has to go on.

I do hope suitable solutions will present themselves to you soon.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for the tip,