You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Mr Fixit in a World Designed to Break

in Abundance Tribe4 years ago

Wow! What a heap of good luck! You got the electrical gadgets repaired at reasonable price. Nice deal for the second-hand mobile phone. Now normal life can proceed!!

Good luck!

Sort:  

I think most Thai people have NO IDEA how lucky they are to have this level of practical and affordable service. Me? Enjoying my Himalayan salt lamp again and happy about my rice cooker - I actually use it for melting and clarifying beeswax.

!ENGAGE 15

Yup! We tend to take ordinary things for granted. You are so lucky to meet honest people!
I thought you were fond of rice! Now, it’s beeswax for dinner!! LoL

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you very much!