You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life at 46 - abundance abounds during the sweet spot 🎂

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago

Wow! An incredible post packed full with fantastic real life activities and fun time! Those kittens are really amazing beings! I wish I could have those two!

Useful tricks from your garden! I’ll make use of them in the near future.
So many kinds of vegetables, herbs and fruits in such small space. I wish I could be there for a week learning how to preserve things, make jam etc.

Wonderful week that was so memorable! Lucky you, family and cats!

Have a wonderful year!

Sort:  

If only they could stay kittens forever! Yes, they really are great. But it is almost time for them to go. Happy to say at least that the two brothers now have a home and will be able to stay together forever. Unlike the two females who are going to different homes. Well, one of the homes is Sabrina's mother, so we will still be in contact with one cat as she grows up :)

Am pleased you are picking up some tricks from the garden. See if you can find a Steiner based biodynamic planting calendar for your area. I would say this has been the key to unlocking my deeper connection with the plants here.

All the best and you have a great year too!

Thanks for the information. I wonder if I could find this one. Glad to know that kittens have found lovely new homes! I like the two male kittens!