Sort:  

I like the flow of just Hippie Chic sounds like something that would really take off!

I one received a huge bonus at work and went downtown for lunch. A really nice guy asked me for a dollar and I said I couldn't do that as I had no change, so I gave him 20 bucks.

He was so shocked, then asked me:
"What do I have to do?"

It was so funny, we both cracked up and I told him about my bonus and he didn't have to do anything! I just wanted to share my good fortune. :)

LOL @ Hippie Hobo Chic.
Well, that is not something that happens everyday, lol!
I imagine she was a little embarrassed after


ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Just more of that good 'ol 'bo goodness paying off yet again, or maybe it's the beard, idk.
I get those, too.