You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #earthdeeds: planting for free food & nutritional density

in Abundance Tribe β€’ 4 years ago

Hi there!
I like this post!
It really points out the responsibility, or lack thereof that we all have to now and the future.

Your trees are looking Great!
Have an Awesome Weekend!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Sort: Β 

We DO have a responsibility to the future - I feel that very much!! Thanks so much for stopping by and spreading some positivity around. Appreciated.

!ENGAGE 15

Hello There!
Thank You so much!
And I am glad that "You"
get it, most do not...
Sadly...
Our fellow man has only
a feeling of responsibility
to "now", and that is a now
only relative to themselves...
(*here I mean.. where You are it is probably different, I know other places I have been are...πŸ€”).
You have an Awesome Sunday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸŒ…πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank You!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ