You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you cope with telepathy and paranoia? | ¿Cómo enfrentas la telepatía y la paranoia?

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

Hi there!
I know what You mean, and have to admit that it did "twist" My life - quite a bit...
Now after all that I have another idea,
not the best - but it does work!
👍🏼😁👍🏼
Just act like You want!
Everybody else does, telepathic or not.
Your big problem is You feel responsible - for Yourself & Others.
Your not responsible for their actions, unless Your causing "harm" - otherwise, for survivals sake, I see it like this...
Nobody feels "responsible" that the next guy is playing poker - it's up to him / her.
So..
Cause "No One" any harm - and don't worry about what others think about "whatever".
Believe Me otherwise you only hold yourself back - "from Your life".
And with that,
Have an Awesome Day!
👍🏼😁🐝🌴🐝😁👍🏼

Sort:  

Thanks, that sounds like pretty good advice, I’ll put it into practice to the best I can. Just live my own life, can’t be that hard, can it?

Believe Me, all things considered...
You as much as the rest have the right
to explore and experience Your life the same as everyone else.
Although some may not have these "abilities", that is not Your concern because they "are" using the abilities they have as much as possible - "Speaking U.S.A. here, in My world travels I have discovered in most other places people are not nearly as aggressive"....
Only bottom line is - "No Harm"!
Give it a shot and let Me know!
👍🏼😊👍🏼