You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Can Human Nature Ever Be Changed? And If So, Should It Be And Why?

I liked this phrase "The more we show lack of something in life the more it plays on our overall behavior", there is a saying that says "tell me what you brag about and I'll tell you what you lack", it looks a little like that.

Very helpful your advice, I loved the input you give on the level of energy and the frequency we need to be in in order to be on a different level of consciousness.

I really like your posts, thank you very much 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation. I have personally experienced that some times when we complain about something too much, that's what just comes back in return or even the other way, when desperately we are trying to seek something, it keeps getting further away from us.