You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Living Consciously? What Does Living Consciously Means To You?

in Abundance Tribe โ€ข 3 years ago

You abandoned your mmykel joor. This one here is not your mmykel. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Girl, I have been around ooo. But last week was my all time low a far as engagements in here is concerned, no thanks to school resumption. I wasn't totally absent anyways.

How's it been?

Sort: ย 

Oh so sorry about the stress and all, I hope I'll still see a little of you around if not much ๐Ÿ˜Œ

And mind you, I can NEVER abandon my @mmykel why should I nau? ๐Ÿฅบ

Oh so sorry about the stress and all, I hope I'll still see a little of you around if not much ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Thanks for your caring words. You'll certainly do. Ain't going nowhere without letting you know. Lol

And mind you, I can NEVER abandon my @mmykel why should I nau? ๐Ÿฅบ

You might have found another M without a mykel. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good morning.

๐Ÿ˜‚ Abi o
Please where is the other M, I would feel like a big woman if I have two of @mmykel around ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‚