Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Do I Get MOST EXCITED About In Life?

Life is about many things. There are lot of things that brings cheer, joy and excitement in Life, but then there are certain things that brings utmost joy to you and for me that one thing is Travelling.

image.png
[Self Clicked]

Every Travel brings a unique experience, it is said that more then reaching the destination it is about the Journey all the way through, and that journey brings in a lot of excitement to me. I enjoy watching the Airport hustle bustle. I enjoy watching people with different expressions, there is a story to everyone's travel, and there are so many different emotions that you come across.

I have this fascination and a love affair with the Air Travel. Always very exciting for me when I have to travel, I feel like I am a free bird, specially in the aircraft when it is high up, and I look out of the window, I see the clouds I feel like going out and touching them, feeling their softness, their purity. My window seat is always blocked for the very reason that I do not want to miss taking pictures and getting the take off and landing view. And the best is watching the Sunrise, even before the sun comes out the first rays of the sun makes the sky glitter like gold and gives such beautiful colors.

image.png
[Self Clicked]

These are some things that you never experience on ground. Travelling is one thing which I feel is never enough. There is so much out there to see and explore that how much ever you travel you can never feel it's enough. When I travel I do not like to touch and go over places. I would like to spend a decent time knowing and exploring the place, understanding the culture, the local life, the highs and lows of the place and much more.

Travelling is just not about visiting one more place, a holiday or a relaxation break from the day to day madly affair, but I feel travelling is much more than that. It's an emotion, when we travel we gather so many varied experiences, we get an opportunity to break our shell and explore the world outside of us. I believe travelling is the best teacher in life. Real life experiences, people, culture, traditions can give us immense knowledge, far more then what we can get by reading a book. I may not remember what I read a month before but I will surely remember the place I traveled 10 years back.

image.png

I remember when I first time traveled to Zurich, which was my first international holiday. I was so stupid. I did not know what type of food I would get there, so I had carried a bag full of eatables. It was a whole new world for me all together, the travel systems, the food, the people, the lifestyle was all like alien to me, but I was enjoying all of it, exploring the new dimensions. I realized how small the world was in my mind limiting it to my home and city and out here is a complete different arena. I used to goof up on roads, food everything. But gradually I will say I got smart. 😎😎 I must say that my journey with Crystals also began on one of my travels. 💖💖

image.png
[Self Clicked]

I can say "I have grown up with Travelling" it is not about growing up in Age but Growing up as a Person. And it is one thing that I can never never get bored of. Also it is just not about fancy long holidays. Travelling for me is also just a day road trip in exploration.
image.png
[Self Clicked]

The places that I look forward to travel in the near future and top of my list is Amazon Rainforest, Byron Bay in Australia and Italy.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

Amazing post dear and well written. I really like the part that Travel teaches us many things and makes us smart too. Thanks for sharing the pictures too and wishing you all the very best for all your travel dreams come true. Best Regards
$tan


Congratulations, @gungunkrishu You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @nainaztengra.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.011 HIVE

Yes I do believe that we learn the most in our travelling. Travelling teaches us real lessons of life. Thank you for the support dear @gungunkrishu

Even the airport hustle! You are a saint! Think travel will open up again by summer?

Saint...hahaha...no way. I can be a good devil and I guess in today's time you need the little devil side to survive.
Well Travel will open up but with lot of restrictions is what I think. My hubby works for Airline, they do want to go ahead but then there are lot of government restrictions so they need to go slow.
Where Oman is concerned they have opened up completely in all aspects including Tourism and have also relaxed Visa rules for many countries to promote tourism. Hopefully other countries will also take some initiatives to boost tourism.

Excelente me encanto de leer tu gran placer, y si creo que viajar es mas que eso da muchas posibilidades de conocer, relacionarse quedando como una gran experiencia y cultura general.

feliz año nuevo y espero puedas este próximo año viajar donde desees

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas

And the best is watching the Sunrise, even before the sun comes out the first rays of the sun makes the sky glitter like gold and gives such beautiful colors.

I think, now a days, barely very few are able to watch this !! The mornings are the most refreshing moments of the day.

Ho Ho Ho! @nainaztengra, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

HiveBuzz wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation
Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.