To be a Master of Relationships, chapter 40 – Discover Yourself, check your beliefs

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago (edited)

A memoir

As I have written in previous articles the key of beliefs is extremely important for reality creation. Here, you can identify some of the beliefs that govern your way of action in life. These beliefs are the fundamental stances that create your reality. When you identify a belief that you find personally impeding, you may want to uproot it in the ways I have explained in chapter # 39 and then to replace it with a more appropriate one.

I deliberately included some world-views that seem to be not related to relationships because sometimes it is easier to identify impeding beliefs from a neutral perspective.


grossetete-4.jpg

Olivier Grossetête



The Beliefs

  1. I am not allowed to ask my spouse to fulfill my needs
  2. Love causes disappointment
  3. I do not deserve to be financially abundant
  4. I do not have to do a thing; someone else will take care of me
  5. Everybody hates me
  6. I am useless; a nobody
  7. In a relationship one has to give up one’s individuality
  8. My wants and wishes bother other people
  9. Lots of money brings lots of worries
  10. Sex without love is wrong
  11. Love is worrisome
  12. My environment should change
  13. What was done to me is unfair
  14. I am not responsible for my actions
  15. I am limited by commitment
  16. Everyone takes care of themselves
  17. Dealing with money is dirty
  18. I must not enjoy sex
  19. Love causes anxiety
  20. The future will be worse
  21. I am not well rewarded for what I do
  22. I am a looser
  23. Relationship impedes creativity
  24. I have no patience to listen to others
  25. Those who deal with spiritual business should not deal with money
  26. Sex is meant only for procreation
  27. Love is pain, suffering and agony
  28. I must not take risks
  29. Life is cruel to me
  30. I am inexperienced
  31. Relationship impedes freedom
  32. It’s better to be alone
  33. It is not honorable to make money
  34. It is forbidden to masturbate
  35. Love hurts and disturbs
  36. The unknown future is scary
  37. I have to comply with the situation
  38. I am a coward
  39. Relationship restricts
  40. It’s better to be quiet and say nothing
  41. It is impossible to make money honestly
  42. I am not sexy enough
  43. Love causes me the fear of being abandoned
  44. It is forbidden to be selfish
  45. I am always guilty
  46. All the other people know better than I do
  47. I will have a better life with someone else
  48. No one understands me
  49. To make a lot of money one has to cheat
  50. The size of my sexual organ is important
  51. Love is jealousy
  52. I must not change or else I might loose society’s love
  53. It is forbidden to ask things for myself
  54. I believe in superstitions
  55. It is not fair that everything depends on me
  56. Everyone hates me
  57. A man who loves money is corrupted
  58. How my body is shaped has an importance
  59. Love strangles
  60. I must never refuse or else I would not be loved
  61. I should feel secured and comfortable
  62. I am destined to hurt people too often
  63. Most spouses cheat on their partners
  64. There is no such thing as ‘good friends’
  65. I prefer to give up the money than ask for the debt to be paid
  66. I have sexual problems
  67. Love chains and invalidates my freedom
  68. It is better for me to give than to receive
  69. I am not worthy
  70. I must not express my wishes
  71. My spouses have never understood me
  72. Everybody is against me
  73. It is better to give money than to ask and receive it
  74. I am sexually inferior
  75. Love is only giving
  76. I am afraid that people might envy my success
  77. I don’t have enough time
  78. I should be thoughtful
  79. My spouses have always wanted only my body/money
  80. I am always right
  81. I also enjoy life with no money
  82. I am responsible for satisfying my partner
  83. It is possible to love only one person
  84. Everything is wrong
  85. My fate is fixed
  86. I may fail and I must not fail
  87. Relationship is a disaster
  88. People are generally not willing to help and support
  89. I am also secured with no money
  90. I have sexual perversions
  91. It is possible to love only those who love in return
  92. Life sucks
  93. This is who I am and it’s impossible to change
  94. I don’t have the adequate education
  95. Relationship necessitates to be in touch with the entire family of my partner
  96. Nobody is trustworthy
  97. Money which comes easily also disappears quickly
  98. Orgasm exhausts me
  99. Expressing feelings of love causes abuse
  100. It is impossible that things will be good all the time
  101. This is the way I was born and this is the way I will remain
  102. My ability to choose is limited
  103. Marriage is forever
  104. Most people cannot be trusted
  105. I am precious even without money
  106. I am willing to have sex only with those who satisfy me in other fields as well
  107. One who has never received love can never give love
  108. If it always good then life will be of no meaning
  109. I have no luck
  110. I can’t have what I want
  111. Arguments and quarrels are part of any system
  112. People give you something only when they want something in return
  113. Money is not everything in life
  114. Sexual intercourse is a test for my abilities
  115. One can either hate or love
  116. There is no such thing as life without suffering
  117. This is my character and there is nothing to do about it
  118. I am an irresponsible person
  119. I find it difficult to be faithful
  120. I can’t trust anybody
  121. My family has never had money
  122. It is forbidden to talk about sex
  123. Expressing feelings of love distances others
  124. I have childhood traumas
  125. I don’t have the resources
  126. I do not deserve more than I currently have
  127. I am not attractive enough
  128. There are bad people in the world
  129. I will always lack some money to satisfy my needs
  130. A virgin girl is a decent girl
  131. It’s difficult to find love
  132. I have failed in the past so I will not succeed now
  133. I do not have skills
  134. I must not desire
  135. Nobody wants me
  136. Most people are jealous
  137. One must work hard to gain money
  138. It is not allowed to have sex in certain ways
  139. It is impossible to love everyone
  140. It is impossible to release the past
  141. I do not have capacities
  142. I do not see a solution so I should cancel my wish
  143. No body loves me
  144. There are people with different qualities
  145. It is forbidden to ask money from other people
  146. I must reach an orgasm when I make sex
  147. It is impossible to love like in the first love
  148. The past has much meaning
  149. I do not have any alternative to act differently
  150. What I want is not good enough
  151. I do not know how to love
  152. There are people who worth more than others
  153. I don’t have money and will never have
  154. Homosexual sex is wrong
  155. I do not know what love is
  156. My parents/teachers are to blame for everything
  157. I can do nothing
  158. What I want is too ambitious
  159. I am not suitable for a relationship
  160. Most people are exploiters
  161. I am hopeless when I find myself in situations beyond my control
  162. I am hopeless because I am subject to events from past lifetimes (Karma)
  163. When I get older I will become weak, sick and powerless
  164. My existence depends on my body and its experiences; when I will die my consciousness will die with it.
  165. Money is evil. People who have money are greedy and less spiritual than the poor. They are less happy and snob.
  166. I am not creative and have none imagination whatsoever.


lovush-logo-full-colour-rgb-1605px@72ppi.png

לימדו להיות מאסטרים של תודעה
באמצעות מערכות היחסים, החלומות והאנרגיה המינית שלכם