You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confusing Law Of Attraction Terms: Explained (Properly!)

But I hope you know you’re in for a hard time applying any LOA content if you don’t have a firm grasp on the terms and concepts above. And I hope you can tell I’ve poured epic amounts of love into explaining them ‘better’ than others, here for you.

Well, first of all let me tell you that I wasn't able to read everything you have written in this post from top to bottom. Too many unnecessary words and concepts to explain something that to me is quite simple. So, I'm not going to waste a lot of my own words to better explain what all this LoA stuff is all about. And for this, I am going to simply use the words of a wiser spokesperson who in a shorter and more concise way, without using so many words, will make you and your readers understand once and for all what this LoA malarkey really is.

Disclaimer: Yeah! listen all this with an open mind. :)

Sort:  

Nope! I'm an anti-yourube'er. The line has been drawn______________________. It's YouTube'ers vs BitChute'ers and they both know everything and are never wrong.

Nope! I'm an anti-yourube'er. The line has been drawn______________________. It's YouTube'ers vs BitChute'ers and they both know everything and are never wrong.

Hahaha @dandays. By your cryptic comment, I'm still not sure if you are against or in favor of my version of what LoA is. But I certainly agree with you that whether it be YouTube'ers or BitChute'ers they both indeeed know everything and are never wrong.

I've been explaining these messages more often then than not lately. Must be getting cryptic in my old age.

I can't recall the last time I disagreed with you dude. Still can't. 👍🏿

I've been explaining these messages more often then than not lately. Must be getting cryptic in my old age.

We certainly get more cryptic as we get older. But don't worry bro, that's a good symptom. That just means that the voice of experience makes you want people to think more about what they say and what one have said. };)

I can't recall the last time I disagreed with you dude. Still can't. 👍🏿

I don't remember either. 🧐

Visualize it, speak it and act on it but first one must let go of material desires/attachments and the desire to control other people. It is pretty simple.

Thanks for your input. 🙏

Thanks for your input. 🙏

My pleasure J-Ryze. And by the way, nice try @cynshineonline. };)

There are people who, for all the evidence presented to them, do not have the ability to understand.
Others who are blinded by ego, hatred and resentment, and the only thing that they want is to be right even if they aren’t.

When IGNORANCE SCREAMS, intelligence moves on.

This guy on the vid, is one intelligent dude.

...Time to move on from screaming ignorance...