20 Minute Yoga Nidra / Sankalpa Meditation

in Abundance Tribe8 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a short Yoga nidra with a guided Sankalpa Meditation.

Sankalpa translates = San/born from your heart + Kalpa/time or eon
A Sankalpa is Your Heart's Desire, Your True North, Your Heartspeak.

It isn't a goal, it doesn't create stress or pressure, rather it gives you a way to consciously move within your life.

You can work wtih your Sankalpa in many ways, though using it while practicing Yoga Nidra, in a state of deep rest
can help you plant the seeds.

A Sankalpa is stated in a positive and present way:
I am cultivating unconditional love for myself
or
I am learning to trust my body

A Sankalpa is unique to you

Come journey with me in this Yoga Nidra to listen for your Hearts Desire, your Sankalpa <3

LOVE.
Jocelyn b.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have a beautiful voice. Makes me calm and enjoy your Instructions. ❤️

Thank you so much <3