You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you cope with telepathy and paranoia? | ¿Cómo enfrentas la telepatía y la paranoia?

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

I never have that level of paranoia that others will read what I'm thinking, otherwise I'd be in big trouble. Today I was practicing yoga behind this really fit guy who's far too young for me but - phwwwwooar. And the chic next to him was gorgeous too. Desire flooded me. And I'm faithfully, happily married. But I was also thinking about tidying the house for Christmas, the fact there was no surf, how I had to get chicken food on the way home, how much I loved the rain on the roof and how lovely it was that after COVID here, the yoga room was full of people. Just all things moving on through in this human experience. Acknowledge, recognise, be kind to oneself. It's only when you act on lower vibrational things that you have some shit to deal with in all seriousness. Just recognising and allowing space for those thoughts and feelings to bubble up and dissipate is where it's at. Perhaps do some journalling (you can burn it later) to get to the root of your fears.

Sort:  

Haha, thank the multiverse I’m not the only one who goes through all that crazy shit inside. I thank you too for the shared experience, its incredibly healing for me to feel understood on this. Love you @riverflows, I’ll keep in mind not acting on lower vibrations. Huge hug 🤗