You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rainbow Gathering in the Age of Global Bio-Terrorism (or "COVID Tries to Stop The Gathering")

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

This makes my heart happy. The thought of you all gathering despite what fears and loathings are trying to dull the rainbow is just farking awesome, I'm glad you CAN... I have a feeling if they tried to do anything like that in our police country it wouldn't work.. but then maybe that's what they want us to believe. Sigh..

Sort:  

I just wrote a huge exposé on my 14-year experience with rainbow family and the criminal behavior associated with it.

Trying to cover so much material I completely forgot the massive amount of rape councils that are at every single one of these regional and national events and hidden from law enforcement.

Also the Facebook groups where they actively encourage placing hits and calls for violence against other members. Oftentimes with no actual evidence other than flimsy allegations.

Beware of the dark side of the rainbow and this is coming from somebody who was adopted to kid village. I spent 14 years doing community service for this group....