You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confusing Law Of Attraction Terms: Explained (Properly!)

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

Tagging a few people who liked my last LOA post or I think may be interested:

@drrune , @miriannalis , @riverflows , @akubillionnaire , @keco , @eil7304 , @brittandjosie , @starstrings , @vibration101 , @floramarela , @fragozar01 , @callmeenjoy . :)

Also special thanks to @cynshineonline for her help with proof-reading such a nuanced post.

Sort:  

Such a great post! Helpful, well written, and I learned a few new things! Great job! 🙏🏽❤️😘

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you. There's lots to learn in it because it explains soooo many terms that other LOA teachers are hazy on. :) 🙏

I have found this to be the case as well. It's so funny how often these words are thrown around, but the problem is the lack of understanding as to what they actually mean, and how to put them to use. Great job here @ryzeonline! Thanks for sharing!

Seconded, though it makes sense to me, because although these teachers are all great in so many ways, very few of them are masters of communication, language, or words, imho. Glad you enjoyed! 🙏

Thank you for tagging me.
Honestly, we don't get to know these things enough.
You've given such a detailed insight on the LOA.

Could there be a way to bookmark this so I can always come back to it?

This would make a good book.

My pleasure, and I'm glad you found valuable insight here, perhaps I'll turn it into a book someday, thank you for your kind words.

The easiest way to bookmark is I believe is using Chrome (or a similar web browser): https://www.businessinsider.com/how-to-add-bookmarks-in-google-chrome

Wishing you a great day! 🙏

Always my pleasure to help in any way I am able ❤️❤️❤️