sallybeth23 cross-posted this post in Abundance Tribe 7 months ago


Natures Touch - ASMR

in Amazing Nature7 months ago (edited)

Hello Hivers,

Screenshot 2023-10-12 at 15.58.55.png

I love being out in nature so much, it is a continual joy and deeply profound, healing, blissful experience. So I tried to put some of those feelings into words. Tell me what you think.
I was inclined to whisper my feelings as that is the effect nature has on me, to quieten myself in all aspects and just listen and absorb so here are my hushed words for you to relax with.

My hope is that even in a noisy, busy environment we can all find a quiet inner space to re-energise and calm our minds.

It is with that intention I offer you to listen, with headphones if possible, to my video.

Thank you.

Screenshot 2023-09-21 at 22.20.41.png