Sort: Β 

that's for sure ! always new and old ways to learn and the push it's paroxysm... or just to the perfect balance ;)

I read your post again yesterday evening, my gosh those kitty, I'm found !!!

Definitely interested also about the way you're gardening, seems super true and honest to me, don't know how to explain it more clearly...

So you live in France, right ? May I ask you in which part of it ?

Be well !

The way we are gardening is truly an interesting topic which I intend to cover further in the future. If everyone on Earth adopted this system, so many problems would be instantly resolved.

We live in the Pyrenees Mountains, around 30mins from Perpignan.

I totally agree with that, both from heart and mind !

It's so heavy and sad when you realize a lot of people want so called "technology" and neglect ancients technics like oyas and many others affiliated... !
hopefully, there's still an underground dynamic charging up of good spirits in healthy bodies :)

That's good to know in which region you and you family live, don't hesitate to say hi if you come in Paris !