You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first "call to action" film is complete: feedback please

Your advice is perfect! Thank you. And funnily enough I have already started working on creating an introduction which better sets the scene before the family stuff. Ultimately I think there will be two films. One with lots of Sammy & family... the other more like a documentary, but with a few garden clips from the original.

Three generations on your land hey. That sounds like a dream for me :)

Sort:  

@porters here - Glad my comments we relevant to you! I like what you are doing and using your talent for a documentary is perfect for these times - looking forward to it!

Yes 3 generations on the land. It came about rather quickly which is typical for how quickly the changes are happening here but since we moved in that direction I'm seeing there is tremendous strength in having these combined family units, kind of what it was like in the olden day with multi-generational families. I'm sure you will find the same when you build your community, folks working together brings a certain strength.