You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank God It's Fruitday! πŸ‘πŸ’πŸ“πŸŒπŸŽπŸ‡πŸ₯‘πŸ₯πŸ₯­

in Abundance Tribe β€’ last year

I am working on REMINERALIZATION of teeth with @samstonehill :) I am familiar with the no-water concept, but in practice I don't think we eat ENOUGHHHH highwater-content-fruitz like watermelon and papaya. I find myself relying on banana and now and then, rice.... dehydration is easily avoided by drinking water. ;)

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

thank you very much for the feedback about your real-life practice experiences :) !

so you eat no meat? or just very rarely?
what do you think about raw meat? (ofc of good quality)

I haven't eaten any dead bodies, not even a mouthful of "good quality" dead bodies since 2007. Also -- No milk, cheese, caffeine, oil, or salt.... no Facebook, TV or "News". Less is More.

Make space for MORE SUGAR....