You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Monsoonal Deluge Upcycled Seed & Growth Capsules πŸ’¦ 🌱 πŸ’¦

in Abundance Tribe β€’ 4 years ago

So glad to see you mention moringa. Compelled to share this. We are a huge fan of moringa.

We had an empty land where we started growing them because of their health benefits. Used to have 6-7 of them. Some are destroyed now. At home, we also make moringa sambhar (sometimes only leaves are used).

I am not an expert but are you going to, umm, keep them in bottle forever?

Sort: Β 

They will be planted around the edges of poor mountain villages and refuggee camps along the Thai-Burmese border, @sidewrites. I post about my work there from time to time.

LOVE the moringa sambhar recipe!! I feel a test cook and a post coming up!!! 😍

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.