Sort:  

I remember you from Narrative. Great to see you're more optimistic about Hive than you were about Steem.

Yes, that was me. Nice to see you again.

How NICE to be finally clear about the overlap between @notconvinced and @solcycler! LOL And how perfect are those account names given your story?

It's really good to learn where each other comes from and how our ideals and beliefs are shaped by our story. Thank you.

There's plenty of space over here in Northern Thailand if you ever get global.... welcome.

I'm happy to clear that up for you and I'll be sure to connect if I ever find myself in your neighborhood.😀

I'm glad you stopped by.

Welcome solcycler!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Nietzsche is so beautiful!!! I bet he's a wonderful companion. If we ever make it back to Australia from the UK, we'll get dogs again. Much missed in our lives. My sister in law does have a lovely and quite mad collie called Willow who is entertaining us right now.

They say necessity is the mother of invention. I miss the days when we 'made do' - the more you have, the more you spend. In the early days of our marriage we scavenged a lot - dumpster diving, finding free stuff online, and so on. It always felt good.

Really good to know a bit more about your resilient, resourceful and determined self. You'd be one I'd want on my side in an apocalpyse, that's for sure.

Thank you so much for the kind words and I definitely suggest you get yourself a canine companion. We need more good ppl giving them homes, because there are so many bad ones out there.

Make sure the breed characteristics match your lifestyle. Too many ppl get pets that require much more than they can give.

@trucklife-family here, thank you for sharing your story with us, you have definitely built some strong foundations there. It is so important to see how our experiences really can empower us it is all how we see things. Your Nietzsche, looks quiet like my Freya, she is a Rottweiler cross and is so full of character and love xx
curation.png

We'd love you to enter our IMMUNITY CHALLENGE, which you can read about here there's 50 HIVE on offer & lots of LOTUS to win!

Yeah, when Nietzsche(Neechee) was younger everybody thought he was a Rottweiler pup.

Thank you for showing your insight. I agree, it's very important to know someone to understand how they perceive the world. Most negative interactions aren't as much about disagreement as they are about misunderstanding what the other person is trying to say.

nice!

@tipu curate :)

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 24/40)

Thank you 😀

It’s becoming more and more apparent that many people from different walks of life want the same things and I hope sharing our different paths can help us all get a bit closer together.

I’ll be following your other two accounts but this intro was worth sharing. Especially interested in the tai chi.

Thank you very much, I am humbled. It's a pleasure meeting you.

Hi SolCycler,

Saw you on Discord. Came here.

Read your story.

Not only do you have multiple skills but also multiple channels.

theres no end to what I want to learn

Just me or this is true in all aspects of your life?

Pretty incredible and glad to connect with you!

Hey Sid, how are you? Yes, that extends to every aspect of my life. I want to know it all and be able to do everything myself.😀 Of course that isn't possible, but I can try.

Nice to meet you my friend.