The Disturbed Seeker

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

Find me at the bottom of my angry seas looking to regroup my chaotic soul back into my melanized skin. I will sleep with the devil himself before I let anyone past these enclosing walls and pray they understand I harbor no ill feelings but entrusting myself to other souls is no longer acceptable here.

Find me with a blank face after my third eye witnessing another birth of a brilliant idea for a reflective piece or some poetic verses followed by their quick death as my mind generates other intrusive overlapping thoughts. I mourn each one while attempting to glue the residue they leave behind.

Find me staring into space as anxiety cages my paranoia and my overthinking mind in the space. The triggers might be as real as day or even hallucinated but the scales will still trip over my unmatched ability to magnify imaginary death traps.

Find me procrastinating the minute my inner perfectionist is in charge. I construct sentences and compile stanzas only to annihilate them with the delete button or leave them in my dustbin covered in my unsolicited sweat from the palms of my hands after she reads them.

Nothing scribed by my writer or poet is good enough for the masses for her...probably even this piece ain't.

PSX_20210918_110231.jpg

Find me striving to confine my buzzing curiosity within the realms of sanity as it loves sneaking into endless dark pits. I love getting high on the thrill of hunting down questions no one can ever answer even myself.

Find me caving in when humanity shines. My happy tears twerk down my blushed cheeks as my empath radiates with humbling joy. Reasons to extend trust to mankind are refilled in these magical moments.

Find me basking under the healing rays of experiences and age. It is where I go reclaim my aura and divinity. In here my resilience sits on a throne and rules over my incoming wounds and developing scars. Sometimes, time and defiance is all we need.

Find me staring at the silent moon like he is keeper of my light. When the black of the night clothes the midnight hour and I can't stand the ghosts strolling in my room and so I sit somewhere I can see him dimly lighting up the night sky and quietly ask if we can share his borrowed light.

Have you found me yet?

Find me at the depths of where broken hearts go spewing romantic ballads. My soul hasn't captured the lesson that a pile of failed relationships is trying to extend but the possibility of having my mending heart being grinded to dust again shall always keep me in check.

Find me lost in the jungle of wanting to let go. Of zero clinging. Of finding the balance of my presence here. Of living not merely existing. Of believing that nature and fate will fix the imbalance and align me once more with my purpose.

Find me vibing with my ancestral goddesses. It is time.

wambuku w.

Sort:  

This is beautiful Tezmel. I know you've been having a rough time lately but keep hanging in there.

Thank you. Better days lay ahead...

I know you've been going through a rough patch but I hope the time and chance to heal, be found and made anew finds you like a rushing wind. It's gonna be alright my friend, much love to you.

Ude ....💕

Thank you so much Ude :)

I hope the light lies in wait not far from here.

Amen ♥️

Find me at the bottom of my angry seas looking to regroup my chaotic soul back into my melanized skin.

I love getting high on the thrill of hunting down questions no one can ever answer even myself.

Have you found me yet?

LUV + ENGAGE :)

What can I say? Thank you so.

Sheesh! I'm rusty. I forgot about the exclamation marks. LoL

!LUV & !Engage :)

!LUV

!ENGAGE

@por500bolos, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Gosh! how embarrassing. One bot who suddenly changes the rules of the game without notify us and the other a lazyass who still doesn't appears. Hahahaha

Hi there. The changes were announced at https://peakd.com/hive-engine/@luvshares/news-flash-1 and https://peakd.com/luv/@luvshares/changes-to-level-numbers. Also, joining the Discord is a good way to keep up with things at https://discord.gg/K5GvNhcPqR I see you have 6 LUV in your wallet. With this reply, you should have 7!

Beautiful and effective use use of repetition. Mature and melancholic. A wonderful read!

Thank you so much. It is always humbling to have anyone read my work and leave their thoughts :)

Highly cerebral one.
Don't worry you will be found.
I love how you use words @tezmel

Thank you so much. I hope that you are right and I am found :)