You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden tips? (Organic)

Looking good!

We're in the middle of building our garden, too... we're a bit "late," as well. Do keep on top of the weeds, though.

As for flowers, I am told that both Marigolds and Nasturtiums are really good planting companions; we're planning to add some to our beds, or to the edges of beds.

All the best to you and Bright Blessings!

Sort:  

That sounds wonderful! Thanks so much for your feedback. 😊 What are you guys growing this season? 🌱💚

I was outside for a good 15 minutes with my little one and she wanted to go inside (it's very hot and sunny now). But I managed to clear a the catnip and the cucumber sections. Once she goes to bed I might as well hack out the rest! XD

I will definitely seek out those flowers though. So exciting!!