I will not teach my son the love of the homeland

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago

Far from the innate attachment of man to the place of birth and origin, a human remains a social being, not locative or geographical, who has always preferred his feelings to his whereabouts, so it was superficial to link the homeland to a purely geographical concept.
The homeland cannot have that limited space that makes us programmed puppets, not consciences governed by them, nor minds to lead,
Why did we never think that they scattered us and deluded us by the homeland, they made us believe that we belong to a piece of land for which we live and die for it, its badness makes us sad and we are happy with its prosperity,
They lied and said the love of the homeland, our slavery to such misconceptions and fallacies should not be inherited to our children, yes, I will not teach my children the love of the homeland, a country that makes us imprisoned from all sides, a country in which our humanity is permissible and our dignity is usurped by country name.

I will not let my son's pure hearts drink fake imaginary love that makes them racist of everything that is different from them and does not from their sacred geographical area that makes them neutral in the face of any corruption or injustice as long as it does not penetrate their imaginary borders.

I will teach my son that all that is under the sky is your homeland and all human beings are your brothers.

https://images.hive.blog/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNtehog4RFPM6JtKFUgLwni3vLw2YbVvueoiZj57nFBDd

Join my hive.voteDelegate Hive PowerTelegrame
auto vote100 HP -- 50 HP -- 500 HPyagoubd