You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community on Hive

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago (edited)

@option2-e thank you for your concise comments and your effort to break down what I wrote. I really need to re-evaluate my way of thinking with all these new options of communication.

This is a fascinating methodology.

within the order superior to the man-made, such as the laws if nature and lifefulfillment

I agree that a fly just does it's job and a human is nothing better. Humans are rally just very good at not exploring the limit of their knowledge, stuck in the pretension of superior understanding? We have become way too arrogant. The worst part is that we haven't reached the equilibrium to take the correlating responsibility(environment, resources, other living entities and their respective biomes) in our current state of evolution, if at all the two are wise to even separate. I am not referring to darwinism.

in terms of each one's that lead to his or her lifefulfillment

I was addressing subjective truths of dogmas imposed by groupthink narratives. You are right. Each one of us has their respective path to his or her fulfillment. I don't believe there is one truth for all, but a everyones truth makes the whole complete. Everyone is important for humanity to collectively evolve as one species or one organism on this planet?

zeitgeist with its 8 dark inner insubstantial, e.g. evil voices

https://synergy.think-systems.ch/5dimensions/index.html

I need to dig much further into this. I really like this exchange. I also think Zeitgeist has become a form of NLP to make people fall into place to create the desired patterns in our society.

or Life- through Task-Fulfillment

Like the branches move vascular and grow towards light. They move into unchartered space? Reaching out and branching? An action and a reaction is one and the same. An action and a reaction happens the same time? It isn't like an action happens and a reaction follows?