Undead Blocks + AQUA Lunar Giveaways!!

Thumbnail UndeadBlocks.png

hive dividers-05.png

Undead Blocks

I tried out another IMX game today, a Zombie FPS Survival game. It definitely is early (welcome to the world of blockchain gaming!) but it has a lot of promise. It was fun killing waves of zombies, and all in all, I actually want to go back and explore a bit more and try out other weapons.

Check out the sick shots in the video, I edited out most of my atrocious aim that makes me look like I've never played an FPS before, and included some headshots that were really nice to make myself look awesome. Don't tell anyone on YouTube though, that's just between us. 🤣

hive dividers-05.png

AQUA.xyz Lunar New Year Giveaway!

LNY_Giveaway_Twitter2.jpg

Do NOT sleep on this one!!!!

AQUA will be giving away a ton of NFTs and gaming tokens for all of the top IMX games!

  • Gods Unchained
  • Guild of Guardians
  • Immortal Game
  • Undead Blocks

Visit AQUA.xyz daily from Jan 23-Jan 27 and have your wallet connected.

Then register for AQUA's Lunar Giveaway here each day:
https://marketing.aqua.xyz/aqua-lunar-new-year-2023

They will be giving stuff out to everyone who visits each day PLUS there will be BIG winners of Red Envelopes that contain a total of over $5000 USD in tokens! Good stuff!

UB_LNY_TW2 (1).jpg

The first 1000 people who sign in on Jan 23 will walk away with a limited edition AQUA rifle for Undead Blocks! While the NFTs for the other games haven't been announced yet, it's possible they will be limited as well, so make sure to visit early and often!

I hope one of you hits one of the big jackpots!

Good luck,

~Copper


Follow all Copper's channels and never miss out:

Sort:  

Game seems like it's got a fun basic loop! Do you know if NFTs are going to be cosmetic only? I gather that you earn (or will earn) zbucks each run, so perhaps cosmetics will increase that earning. It will be nice if NFTs are integrated in a way that doesn't affect gameplay, though.

Either way, I'll definitely give this one a shot. Thanks for the heads up!

It's a bit confusing to me as the cosmetics are on IMX but they also have some stuff on L1. I think you can earn gold zbux (tokens) only if you own a weapon pack (L1). And green zbux (in game currency) if you are f2p. There's definitely more to it than that though, but it was hard to find too much info yet since it is still kinda early.

I know one of the modes you'll only be able to use whatever weapon packs you own but the normal modes I guess you can always use all the guns, and the NFTs are just cosmetics.