Live Stream Tonight! Sim Racer's Edge: The Lobster Tails 175 @ New Hampshire Motor Speedway

in NEED FOR SPEED2 years ago

Join us tonight to watch "The Lobster Tails 175" live if you can! We welcome everyone to participate in the chat during the race, asking questions and cheering for the drivers!

New Hampshire Motor Speedway is a short track that should make for some really exciting racing and the battle for the season championship is starting to get interesting!

Sort:  

Lobster Tails! Great name for a race in New Hampshire! I'll be there. Maybe I will have crabcakes for dinner tonight to get in the spirit of things. 😃

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 103 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @jrollette, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Reblog your posting dear sir