The SIM Racer's Edge Promo (Extended)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The SIM Racer's Edge Promo (Extended)

A couple of days ago @melinda010100 posted this video in a post here on the Need for Speed community. You can go read the original post here.

But since it wasn't on the blockchain I decided it should be here for prosperity. That plus I'm a kermudgen for keeping all things on Hive. There will be a shorter version of this one soon and we have a lot of plans for a whole lot more with the Need for Speed community and the SIM Racer's Edge. This is going to be some exciting stuff.

Me personally, I am a long time race fan. I admit that over the last couple of yearsmy enthusiasim has waned a bit becaue of the way Nascar has been with thier rules.

I didnt get to see the race on Thursday live. I made it to the broadcast with 5 laps remaining. But I have watched the replay twice on Friday. It was a very good race. My boy, @jrollette went from a starting position of 12 clear up to 3 within just a few laps. He finished 4th under caution but his team mate @fbrbdavis finished in 1st and even admitted in the post race interview that if it hadnt been for the caution hew wouldve been overtaken by the other 3.

What A RACE!

I gotta say. It totally refueled my juices for racing. It was a total blast and I cant wait till the next one.!

Enjoy the video and get ready cause I feel the ground rumbling underneath our feet.

It's time to go RACING!

FYI @jrollette is a 50% benficiary of this post on 3Speak.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I changed the link in my post to your 3Speak link. Thanks for creating it!

And why's that

438ECD0A-2C92-438D-8DC1-E275BA1F067D.jpeg
And all you do for this speedy community.
Onward to race two in Nashville

Whoohoo! Great post! Thanks for creating the 3Speak link! Reblogged and I'm so happy SRE has gotten you excited about racing again. Maybe we can convince you to watch F1 with us this season, too!

Careful for what you wish for, lol. That just might happen!

I'm a Lando Norris fan. Britt cheers for Max.

nice

I think this is great

What a race and what a speed. I copied the link from 3 speak and i will use it, i vote full and thank you again
Have a nice weekend

Yes it was a great race. Can't wait till this Thursday!