You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency - Helping Hive grow!

in NEED FOR SPEED2 years ago

@melinda010100

This is just fantastic!! I know this is something that is very close to your heart... and I am just tickled pink that it has come to this point! So many names that are well known here, or soon to be! Congratulations to:

@unklebonehead
@ravenmus1c
@brittandjosie
@jrollette
@weone
@good-karma
... and everyone from the @ecency Group as well as the Need For Speed Community. I hope I didn't forget anyone! SO awesome to see positive energy, and hard work being noted. So once again... Congratulations!!

!LUV !WINE

Sort:  


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @melinda010100.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.310


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I have loved working on this and certainly couldn't have done it without the help of all these talented people! I am so excited to watch the race tonight!