You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depth of Field :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (292/366)

in Daily & Fresh 📸3 years ago (edited)

@gamer00,

I hope this was of help for some new photographers!

Honestly I didn't know anything about "Aperture" until I read this article. Thank you.
One more question, how do you make that Buddha's statue? Is it a metal one?

About TAN, I see you have liquidity TAN at your wallet. if stake you can reach top 2 -5 TAN stake list and could earn more SIM tokens. Or you can sell at market as well.
!tan

Cheers~

Sort:  

I guess Leo made it with some sort of clay and painted it. I need to ask him. I recall right it was some kind of a school assignment.

Thanks I'll check my current TAN status.


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE