Sort: Β 

I just found about Top-or-Flop community and like to idea of "post promotion" through this community.


Side note: I'm amazed that you predicted Hive.

But if one day the chain is threatened with shutdown, I will also support a fork.

A month ago, I never thought that we will reach this moment and here we are free from JS.

I think it's too early to say but I believe Hive will outrun steem in the longrun.

@twinner, thanks for your positive support, response here for the growth of the platform. I saw on your profile about cross-post. I tried everything I could but it is not working for me at all. Please I would be the most happiest man if you can explain more on it better to me on this sir/ma. Am always there to see more updates too. My discord username : mattsanthonyit#8123. Thanks or Twitter account. Check out Matthew Anthony O. Akinlotan (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09

Thank you 😊.

@twinner I would like to discuss something important and productive with you, I don't know how to get intouch with you, but if your on twitter kindly tell me your username or you can reach me on whatsapp via +2347058898887. I have a productive idea to share with you. thank you as i await your reply.