Beautiful butterflies in the garden

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago (edited)

This is a photography macro that I caught using a smartphone camera


2.jpg


This is a type of small butterfly that is widely found in flower gardens, this type of butterfly is easier to approach to get good picture quality from very close range, there are many types of butterflies here but this is the only one that I approached,a little trouble getting more detailed images because they are very sensitive when approached.

to get good picture results you need some additional equipment

such as additional macro lenses with several types depending on site conditions and the addition of lights for lighting

all that is needed to support the process of shooting and some other equipment.

Macro photography is the art of taking pictures with small size to make it look detailed and the art of taking pictures properly to make it look attractive


DQmVb1vicuxGjjdKtjoFaJR5bE7yHktEt2F3aMAVBHrgKBy.jpg

This is some kind of a macro lens that I use


4.jpg


3.jpg


1.jpg


I'm sure everyone can do this, Little is needed expertise and equipment, as I have already mentioned, You are interested in trying as I do, follow me to see others laterthere are many other interesting tricks and ideas nyan that I will share here


taken with xiaomi redmi note 3 + Macro Lens


acehmacro copy.jpg

Sort:  

Photo yang sangat Indah,..Luar biasa

thank you

Hmmm...Mungkin saya butuh pelajaran tambahan dalam hal mengambil photo

siap... ha.ha.....

Love the amount of macros here in the community

macro category of photography that is unique and artsy

I literally have started exploring it. I am super bad LOL But I will get there.

han etem vote teuh lagoe

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Very cool to get that from a smart phone.

Congratulations!! @alexsteem Your publication has been chosen for the daily curation report.

3b696b65-db1c-4ed2-b78b-8f3e4387751c_200x200.png