Back into posting on Hive!

Hey everyone, it's been a little while since i've posted here, but i'm back :)

Today I thought I would share some drone images from some beautiful beaches around where I live.

levysBeachDown.jpg

This shot is super cool, because I was able to get the sand dunes in and its really hard to tell what the scale on this shot is. I think I used a slower exposure from the drone as well, which is how I have a tiny bit of motion blur in the waves.

beach_people_dronev2 copy.jpg

This shot is at another beach only a few kms away from the shot above. The two people walking together along the beach really add to the image and shows the beauty of nature.

arch-portcampbell-benwickenton.jpg

Not really a beach, but this is such a beautiful spot that very few know about.

I hope you enjoy these images and from next week onwards i'll be back to posting more often haha.

Thanks for reading and feel free to follow along to see more photos :)

(All shot with DJI Mini 2)

Sort:  

Nice drone pictures

Nice shots Ben! Good to see your work again!

Thanks Casey! Good to see everyone’s posts and I’ll try and post more haha

Wow the view are lovely. Thanks for sharing

Thank you!

Great shoot my friend! I love the composition on the second photo. It shows a lot of 'layer' :D and those two people walking makes it better. :D good job my friend and keep up the great work.

Thank you! It’s one of my favourite drone photos I’ve gotten :)

You are welcome :))