3 Course Panorama

2019-06-Peru-Huayhuash-MilkywayPano-1800px (2020_12_17 04_04_37 UTC).jpg
Among the many amazing features of trekking through the Huayhuash, one of the best was our cook Jovanni. However, on this particular night I had a major dilemma. It was a bit of a hike to shoot this particular location and I would have to leave early and miss one of Jovanni's spectacular feasts. The mountains ended up winning and I packed a few sad snacks and headed out. Upon returning to camp late at night to my surprise I see Jovanni crawling out of his tent and insisting that he cook dinner for me. I told him I was ok and tried convincing him that I wasn't hungry but he saw through my obvious lies and proceeded to whip me up a magnificent 3 course meal. What a guy

About an 18 stitch pano, 2 vertical and 9 horizontal, shot at F2.8 20 sec ISO:3200

My Website
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Sort:  

Banging photo! This is a truly breath taking scene.

Wow this is really cool. Love Milky Way panoramas, and that reflection is awesome 😎

Thanks Ben, cheers!

Beautiful Milky Way panorama image Blake!

Thanks Alfredo!

That’s a like and follow, on first sight! Wow!

Thank you, much appreciated!

This is an amazing shot mate. Framing is perfect.

Thanks Rob, cheers!

I don't think I have sufficient words to describe how much I like this photograph! Those little highlights of litchen/flowers (haha I don't know!) are the icing on the cake.

Thanks, much appreciated :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more