A sunset at Cramond | Cramond Island, Scotland

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago

IMG_1530.JPG

Like my previous posts about Cramond Island this photograph was taken just before the UK got put into lockdown. I decided me and my friends should go on a little adventure so we headed here to Cramond Island, It was my first time here but I think everyone else had already been before.

I had no idea how cool it was going to be, it has this pathway from the beach to the island itself and it is only visible and useable at low tide so you really have to plan your trip here or you will be left stuck at sea and will need rescuing from the Lifeguards!

Of course if you follow my page you will know by now the I had to of course get a picture of the sunset here because well why not? It looks so damn cool, there are no filters or anything on this and to top it off it was taken using my Iphone!

Sort:  

nice photo.

Downvotes due to disagreement of rewards.

No problem, thanks for letting me know. I am just curious though as to what else you would want me to do here? Write more? There is only so much you can say when I am uploading photography.

Don't take that as confrontational as it was not meant that way just curious.

I realize that but you could maybe at least not self-vote it as well knowing it will get a lot of auto/tradevotes.

The trail I follow makes me auto-vote my own posts I don't have control over that.

Also I don't really see the 1 self-vote (sometimes 2) per day that bad at all really, if you look at how many people I vote my self-votes are nothing compared to how much I give out.

Screen Shot 20200705 at 22.07.19.png

Nothing wrong with some self-votes but if they bring low content posts up that high then try find a way to curate with them instead, which usually ends up getting you more returns anyway. What a problem to have, bro.