PROFESSIONAL-PHOTOGRAPHER

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] • 2 years ago

Since I've been away from hive for quite a while now, I might as well re-introduce myself. My name us Chula and I LOVE photography 😊.
-jtd399.jpg

My love for photography started way back in my university days, I was asked to cover a birthday party and I would say that was my transformation moment. I derived so much joy from taking the pictures,the happy reactions you get from people when you are about taking the pictures.
IMG_9738.jpg

IMG_9899.jpg

IMG_9784.jpg

IMG_9788.jpg

IMG_9782.jpg

IMG_9844.jpg

IMG_9635.jpg

Initially, it wasn't a smooth ride for me because my phone had a terrible camera quality so I was basically borrowing phones from my friends to take pictures. Gradually I was able to save to buy an iPhone which made photography much more fun and interesting.
Later on, I was part of the publicity unit in my association and was assigned to handle to Instagram page. Oh my, I never knew it demanded alot which my love for photography couldn't help. Taking pictures, videos, making reels, uploading on the page, replying to comments and all, it was a tasking one but my editing skills improved alot!!
I'm actually a makeup artist and photography and editing is part of our job. Guys I'm so excited to be back on hive, I have alot to share to you guys. Encourage me guys and I promise to be consistent
Please comment below if you wanna know the basics of photography, editing and light setup.

IMG_6715.jpg

Sort:  

Nice😊

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg