Strange concrete pyramids at the beach (Full Spectrum Photography on Hive)

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Those who follow my feed for a while may have noticed that I made a couple of collaborative photoshootings with Mathilda, a Pole Dancer and an official certified Pole instructor in the making.

We spent the night before doing lightpainting at the beach while drinking (a lot of) craft beers. It was really funny but the wake up call was really hard after a 3-hours night. We were facing a heatwave at that moment so you can imagine how painful it was to carry the pole and the podium under a blazing sun from the parking lot to the beach, and to do pole dancing.

During our second session, Mathilda needed a break (of course). As usual, I started to do pictures of the surroundings of our spot. At our arrival, I had noticed these concrete pyramids. I'll try to go back there next summer and do lightpainting with it.

_MG_4942.jpg

1/1250s 38mm f/4.5 100 ISO

Full spectrum shot created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame. SOOC

Specs :
Canon EOS 6D Full Spectrum body
Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM lens
Hoya 85B filter

August 2023

Small Orange Divider.png

NOTICE : I AM THE OWNER OF ALL THE PHOTOGRAPHIC WORKS I SHOW ON THIS POST AND I HAVE ALL RIGHTS ON IT. I'M ALSO THE ORIGINAL WRITER OF THE PREVIOUS TEXT. BEFORE REPORTING FALSE ACCUSATIONS OF FRAUD/PLAGIARISM/MILKING/EXPLOITATION OF THE HIVE POOL/WHATEVER, PLEASE SAY IT STRAIGHT TO MY FACE AND GIVE VALID PROOF OF WHAT YOU SAY.
Divider 5.png