You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain - TRAVEL CONTEST #9 and winners from CONTEST #7

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

Here is my entry for Contest #9

It was clicked on 15 july 2021. In june and july we usually have rainy seasons in Pakistan. As you can see on the right side I am siting and on the left side my friend is siting. How is it related to rain, you may ask? After rain started because of poor management of K-electric, we have to deal with power shutdown. Me and my friend enjoyed raining weather for 2 hours. When ever I feel cold weather, I always eat ice-cream but my friend forced me to have Chai-Paratha on a dhabba. Dhabba is a place from where we can have Tea (its like coffee but different) and paratha is like bread.

Now as you can see, we tired souls enjoying hot cup of tea with Paratha after enjoying rain for 2 hours.

img_0.886612049571042.jpg