You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoEdits @oscarps in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] / Back to Hive.

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

Hello, Oscar @oscarps

This was such a great #introduceyourself post! It is interesting to see how you were first introduced to photography as a child, right from the beginning and you continue to evolve and grow to this day.

You have trained your eye, or perhaps your eye has trained you, but, it is easy to see the passion you feel through your images. I have watched you in awe for years now and never tire of seeing your pieces. Your talent has no limit.

Thank you for sharing your work!

Sort:  

Your words have moved me a lot. I think that eye is the one that has trained me, lol, it seems to have a life of its own and always looks at things that escape me. Big hug. @dswigle

That is quite an exceptional eye you have there. :) That is what helps you go in all directions and do so well.

Everybody needs one of those! I gladly take the hug! 😁 I wish you a nice evening, which is on its way! Keep cool, I see it is hot there too!