Little Things Away from Home/Pequeñas Cosas Fuera de Casa(ESP/ENG)

No puedo dejar de compartir esto con ustedes, me encanta la naturaleza y todo lo que habita en ella para mi toda imagen es perfecta, es hermosa digamos qu todo absolutamente todo es perfecto sin tener que forzar nada

I can not stop sharing this with you, I love nature and everything that lives in it for me every image is perfect, it is beautiful let's say that absolutely everything is perfect without having to force anything

IMG-20220124-WA0012.jpg

Esta foto es de unas hermosas libélulas o caballitos del diablo aquí se pueden encontrar mucho debido al clima cálido y tierra seca, me pareció tan perfecto el momento de estas fotografías que decidí compartirlas, me gustan mucho los Insectos y animales que pueden estar por los alrededores. Siempre es un placer salir a explorar fuera de casa

This photo is of some beautiful dragonflies or damselflies here you can find a lot due to the warm climate and dry land, the moment of these photographs seemed so perfect that I decided to share them, I really like the Insects and animals that can be around

IMG-20220124-WA0015.jpg

Image taken with Samsung WB35F WiFi Camera.

Muchisimas gracias por ver mi blog, nos vemos muy pronto//Thank you very much for viewing my blog, see you very soon